Online Navgrah puja

Live Puja Yagya » Store » Pooja Pathh Services » Popular Puja » Online Navgrah puja

Navgrah puja

The planetary puja is done for offering respect and worship to the nine planets. Worshipper’s seeks for the blessings and fulfillment of their wishes. The offerings made in this puja are for the planets and their respective deity and these offerings communicate the person’s desire to the planets.

In this puja navgrah are the chief deities, which are worshipped to get the desired result. There are nine planets, which are responsible for the happiness, and all adversities coming in our life. The nine planets or grah are as follows: surya {sun}, Chandra {moon}, mangal {mars}, budh {mercury}, guru {Jupiter}, shukra {Venus}, shani {Saturn}, Rahu and Ketu {ascending and descending node of the moon}.

Significance of Navgrah puja

The nine grahas or planets present in our horoscope are responsible in controlling our karmas, our desires, and outcomes of life. Each of these have a great influence on our lives and this is called as dasha. This navgrah shanti puja is undertaken by the devotees to reduce the ill effects of the planets and increase in the positive energies, and prosperity in life.

Importance of Navgrah puja

Some people say that their time is running bad. These bad times are due to the effect of planets position currently in your horoscope. For getting, the time in your favor and removing all the doshas created by these planets this navgrah puja is performed. Each of the grah has its own benefits and rivals with the other, which gives rise to the doshas in the person's horoscope. This puja help in acquiring the better results and remove all ill factors from your life. The puja can be done on any auspicious hora.

How to perform puja:

For performing the Navgrah puja first, a table called mandala is set. Here a specific position is allotted to each grah {planets} with the specific grains and shape. In the centre, the wheat represents sun and to its right is Jupiter with chickpeas while in left mars with reddish lentil. In the first row from left to right, moon is represented by rice, Venus by white beans, and mercury by the beans of moong. In the last row, from left to right, the black beans represent Rahu, dark lentils for Saturn and multicolored for Ketu. After this, a kalash is placed at the backside filled with water and garland of flower is used to decorate the table and kalash. Then by chanting the mantras, deities are invoked in the kalash. After the completion of puja the aarti is performed.

Benefits of Navgrah puja:

This puja helps the devotee to gain courage to face any situation of life, fills him with the positive energy, and infuses peace and prosperity in his life. The blessings of nine planets help in acquiring the better health, wealth, education, knowledge and over all prosperity in life.

Navgrah puja mantra:

The mantras for all the grah are different and have their auspiciousness. Still one can recite aditya hridya strota or gayatri mantra daily to reduce the doshas of these grah.

Devotees must go for the proper navgrah puja to make the planets run for his benefits or being blessed by them. For that, they may go on the following link click here.

Price: Rs. 5,100.00

Loading Updating cart...



  1. All of the Astro Reports are delivered with in 72 hours via Email.
  2. Usually delivers all Astro Products with in 2 days working days mostly in India it will arrive with you in 5 days or out of India with in 10 days.
  3. The photographs of the ceremony usually get delivered in 5-7 working days from the date of pooja by electronic mail.
  4. We do Live telecast of all puja so you may see your puja at real time on your PC.

Related Products / Services


Online Shiva Rudra Abhishekam Puja

Shiva puja Shiva puja has an important place and significance in Hindu mythology. The rituals performed to please Shiva on the auspicious day of shivr...

Price: Rs. 3,500.00


Online Vishnu sahasra naam puja

Vishnu sahasra naam puja: Lord Vishnu represents the protective aspect of supreme god. According to the Vedic texts, it is said that he took birth on ...

Price: Rs. 2,700.00


Online Vaibhav laxmi puja

Vaibhav laxmi puja: According to Hindu mythology, it is believed that the maa laxmi is the goddess of wealth and bestows its devotees with prosperity....

Price: Rs. 2,500.00


Online Vaastu puja

Vaastu puja: The vaastu dosh nivaran puja is an auspicious puja performed by the people when we buy a new house, shop or commercial place. The vaastu...

Price: Rs. 2,500.00


Online Uma maheshwara puja

Uma maheshwara puja: Uma is maa Parvati and maheshawara is lord Shiva, the devotees seeking for the happy marital life worship both. They are consider...

Old Price: Rs. 3,500.00

Price: Rs. 2,700.00

You save: Rs. 800.00


Online Tirupati Balaji Puja

Tirupati Balaji Puja Tirupati balaji dwells in the seven hills known as tirumala.  Tirupati balaji is one of the forms of lord Vishnu, also known as ...

Price: Rs. 2,700.00


Online Surya Namaskar puja

Surya Namaskar puja Surya Namaskar means salutation to lord surya. The lord surya, the sun is the giver of energy to the world and gives self-vitaliza...

Price: Rs. 2,500.00


Online Surya kiran puja

Surya kiran puja Surya puja is an auspicious puja, which removes all hurdles and misfortunes of life. Surya  is the almighty lord of nine grahas and ...

Price: Rs. 2,500.00


Online Sudarshan puja

Sudarshan puja Sudarshan, is a spinning disc adorned by lord Vishnu according to Hindu mythology. Lord Vishnu is also known as sudrashan and worshippe...

Price: Rs. 3,500.00


Online Sri Sukta puja

Sri Sukta puja In Hindu mythology there are pancha sukta namely purushasukta, Vishnu sukta, Sri Sukta, bhu sukta, and nila sukta. Laxmi the eternal co...

Price: Rs. 2,700.00


Online Shani puja

Shani puja: The powerful planet shani is the son of surya. Two aspects are associated with the planet shani and they are Dhaiya and Sadhesati. Both of...

Price: Rs. 2,500.00


Online Satya Narayana Puja

Satya Narayana Puja Naryana means the utmost noble being while satya means reality so Satya Narayana means the utmost noble incarnation of truth. It i...

Price: Rs. 2,700.00


Online Saraswati puja

Saraswati puja According to Hindu mythology, with the grace of goddess Saraswati it is believed that the mute is able to speak and start singing. She ...

Price: Rs. 2,700.00


Online Sri sai baba puja

Sri sai baba puja: The puja of sai baba is usually done on Thursday. He never recommended fasting on empty stomach. He only wants trust and faith of t...

Price: Rs. 2,500.00


Online Rudra puja

Rudra puja The combination of RUD {in Sanskrit means sin} and Dravyavati {means washed away} together gives Rudra. Hence, rudra puja helps in washing ...

Price: Rs. 2,500.00


Online Purusha sukta puja

Purusha sukta puja: Purusha sukta puja is performed for helthy and intelligent children. The purush sukta puja is dedicated to the lord Vishnu. Accor...

Price: Rs. 2,700.00


Online Pitra dosha puja

Pitra dosha puja Pitra dosha generally appears if the ancestors and departed ancestors soul does not get peace. There are several reasons due to which...

Price: Rs. 2,500.00


Online Navgrah puja

Navgrah puja The planetary puja is done for offering respect and worship to the nine planets. Worshipper’s seeks for the blessings and fulfillment o...

Price: Rs. 5,100.00


Online Naag puja

Naag puja According to the Hindu mythology, there two most popular lord who are associated with the serpents. The lord Vishnu rests on the coils hoode...

Price: Rs. 2,500.00


Online Maha Mritunjay Puja

Maha Mritunjay Puja According to Hindu mythology, the Maha Mritunjay puja is performing to please lord Shiva, to avoid the sudden death and get rid of...

Price: Rs. 2,700.00

Next Page

Free Horoscopes 2017

Aries Taurus Gemini Cancer Leo Virgo Libra Scorpio Sagittarius Capricorn Aquarius Pisces