The significance of the Vedic astrology

As per the movements of the sun and the moon the behavior of a person’s depends a lot. There is a basic difference between the western astrology and the Hindu astrology. But the signs of the both the astrology are the same and thus there is a basic simmilarility among the two concepts. The positions of the planets and the sun and the moon at the time of the birth create the natal chart which defines the life line of the entire life. And their influences also determines the zodiac signs of child as per the position of the sun in the position or the houses of the other planets or stars.

The function of the astrologer

Astrologist 2016 has to determine the horoscope of the every zodiac signs based on the planetary positions. The sun is considered the main and the element of the sun is fire.. the sun is at the center of the solar system is actually a star which represents masculinity and its represents the masculine part of your character trait. The characteristics like personality ego the self defying are the qualities which are being defined by the sun. Thus if your dominant star is the sun then you can have these character traits as per the signs of your natal chart. It rules the sign Leo.

Click here for astrology

 Various signs with the ruling planets

The moon which is being ruled in the cancer has the element water for it. It represents feminity and it mainly dominates the emotions, feelings, and it relates your character with your mother or other female character in your life. Whereas the planet Mercury dominates in Gemini and Virgo where the element is the earth. It is a messenger of god and hence it dominates the communication part as how you communicate with others and also how good listener you are. Thus it concentrates on the analyzing part of your character.

Venus dominates in Taurus and Libra and is well concerned with the air element. It is the planet of love and is only concerned with the love in your life centering among love, prosperity, happiness and contentment. Mars is the planets of Aries and Scorpio with the air element. This planet is the god of war and hence the characteristic that it belongs is the discipline, assertiveness and initiative in taking any forceful action. Jupiter rules in Sagittarius and Pisces with the air element. He is considered the king of Gods and represents a social planet characterizing the sociality of a person.

Saturn is rules Capricorn and Aquarius and earth is the element helping you in laying your path of success. Uranus is the ruling planet of the Aquarius and it is a trans personal planet. Neptune is the ruling planet of Pisces and water is the element. This planet is the god of sea and has trans personal character. Pluto rules Scorpio and it is the god of underworld or wealth.

Thus astrological signs 2016 can be generalized as per this basic concepts but the reading are easily available in the free horoscope reading sites.

Click here for astrology services



Created: Saturday, June 13 2015
Author: Lokesh Jagirdar

Free Horoscopes 2017

Aries Taurus Gemini Cancer Leo Virgo Libra Scorpio Sagittarius Capricorn Aquarius Pisces