The significance and importance of the Vedic astrology

The Vedic astrology is a science which has its existence and relation with the celestial body and its presence at the time of the birth of a child. The astrology is a popular topic all over the world but the details and the basic criteria changes with the culture and tradition. Thus the Hindu religion has the astrological presence in the sacred text books of the Vedas and thus the existence is from the ancient period of times. Thus it is being referred by most of the people who want to know about the facts and the fortune they can refer to the horoscope as per their zodiac signs.

Signs and their significance in astrology

Astrological readings are something which deals with the human sphere and thus you can get the most of the reading related to your daily life which can have ups and downs. The fortune or the luck is very much related with the astrology and at the time of birth every person is being given an astrological signs. The readings of a year are as per the astrology signs 2016 which gives the yearly happening of the year 2016. Thus in beforehand you will be quite aware of the facts and the happening that will occur in that particular year.

Click here for astrology

Though there are some difference among the Vedic astrology and the western one, but both of them share a common term that is both of them have 12 zodiac signs which are more or less same in characteristics. The twelve zodiac sings are as follows- Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. All these zodiac sigs have their own characteristics and behavior which are common the people with same signs. But whatever is the sign, the position of the sun and the moon is very important in your horoscope chart. And their placement in the twelve astrological houses in the birth chart can determine the fortune of the child.

Computability based on zodiac signs

Astrology compatibility 2016 is being declared for a reading in the free online horoscope reading charts in websites. You can watch over them if you get registered with them and thus get know your details with facts. There are 4 elements of the zodiac signs namely fire, earth, water, and air. Thus these four elements will be either dominating or exalted in the position of the sun or the moon. Each element has three different kinds of zodiac signs which are the predictions of the personalities and energies that exist in the person. Whereas the four group has been divided into active and passive group. Fire and earth are active group whereas water and air are passive group.

The movements of the astrological planets that are the sun moon, stars and other planets can effects the behavior and characteristic of the child. They are dominated by the effect of the planets and thus their changing position keeps on changing the daily reading where as the zodiac is active  or passive they also changes influencing the lives of the human being.

Click here for astrology services


Created: Saturday, June 13 2015
Author: Lokesh Jagirdar

Free Horoscopes 2017

Aries Taurus Gemini Cancer Leo Virgo Libra Scorpio Sagittarius Capricorn Aquarius Pisces