Navgraha shanti Puja for remove malefic effect of navgraha

Navgraha shanti Puja   for remove malefic effect of navgraha

The word Navgrah composed from two words, “Nav” means nine and “Graha” means Planet. According to Vedic Astrology there are total nine planets, and thse planets are responsible for the various influences in our life. With the help of the position of the planet during the time of the human birth it can be assumed that what are the advantages and disadvantages that the child is going to face. There are several situation and ups and downs in life which all depend on the position of the planets. If the planets are not in a proper way then the alignment of the planet is known as “dosha” which is also known as negative influence. Due to the bad effect of these doshas there are many people who have to face several problems like depression and low moods. This period last for a unlimited period of time, there is no certain limit for this effect.

How to do Navgraha Puja?

There are many people who look for the best way to make this Puja done in the most effective way. Navgrah Puja is very effective in keeping you away from all the doshas and low moods of life. If you want proper effect of this Puja then it is very essential for you to make this Puja done with the help of the Priests. Priests are having the proper knowledge of all the important steps of the Puja so they will do the things in a very regular way through which you can get the proper results.

What are the benefits of Navgraha Puja?

With the help of this Puja you can remove all the negative influences from your life. You will be able to maintain prosperity and peace in a very easy way. After completing this Puja in an effective way you will also be able to bring good and enhance level of knowledge, education, wealth, positivity, prosperity, and so on.

Click Here for Order Navgrah Puja now

Category: Festival Event

Created: Wednesday, August 13 2014
Author: Lokesh Jagirdar

Free Horoscopes 2017

Aries Taurus Gemini Cancer Leo Virgo Libra Scorpio Sagittarius Capricorn Aquarius Pisces