Diwali Laxmi Pujan Muhurat, 2015

The festival of Diwali is considered as the most auspicious festival of Indians, which is being celebrated with full excitement and happiness. The festival of Diwali starts with the great festival of Dhanteras. Both the, Diwali and Dhanteras has its own importance, and so it is very essential to perform the worship on the exact muhurat. It is known to everyone that Diwali Muhurat is different in every year, so it is not good to follow the muhurat of previous results, by doing so you will not get the favorable results. With the help of Diwali Muhurat you can know the auspicious timing for the festival of Diwali and Dhanteras.

The auspicious celebration of five days includes of five different festivals. The festival which are being celebrated on the eve of Diwali are as follows, Bhai Dooj, Dhanteras, Govardhan Puja, Narak Chaturdashi, and Diwali. There are various rites and rituals which are being followed on the eve of the festival of Diwali.

Among such rites and rituals it is also important to worship these festivals in a particular Muhurat. The prayers which are being offered in the particular muhurat are considered as authentic worship. If the person will perform the Puja in a particular muhurat then he or she can easily bring happiness and wealth for the family.

The festival of Dhanteras is generally done on the evening time which is also known as Pradosh Kaal. From evening people can offer their prayer tto Shri Kuber and Yam to complete the rites of Dhanteras. Dhantera is well known for purchasing gold, steel, utensils, and so on. These things are being purchased to please the lord with faith. You can also buy the things according to your astrological sign to derive the maximum benefits.

There are several significant specifications on which the worship of Diwali is based. It is very essential for everyone to complete the Puja in a proper way.


Category: Festival 2015

Created: Thursday, November 20 2014
Author: Lokesh Jagirdar

Free Horoscopes 2017

Aries Taurus Gemini Cancer Leo Virgo Libra Scorpio Sagittarius Capricorn Aquarius Pisces