Ashad Gupt Navratri Durga Puja 2013

The festival of Navratri is being celebrated four times in a year. The four navratri’s are AshadNavaratri, AshwinNavaratri, MaghNavaratri and VasanthaNavaratri. The most celebrated Navratri and known to everyone is Ashwin and VasanthaNavratri which is known as ChaitraNavratri. The remaining two navratri’s are being known as guptNavratri and is being celebrated by the sadhaks to perform tantric rituals to gain the knowledge of tantriks. On this day, extensive offerings are being offered to Goddess Durga to achieve the blessings of Goddess.During the nine days of Navratri the mantra of Durgasaptshati, Shrimad-Devi Bhagwat and Devi Mahaatmya are being recited.

Price for Durga Puja –  Rs 2500 or $56

Confirm Your order now Look Here



Category: Navratri

Created: Tuesday, June 18 2013
Author: Lokesh Jagirdar

Free Horoscopes 2017

Aries Taurus Gemini Cancer Leo Virgo Libra Scorpio Sagittarius Capricorn Aquarius Pisces